Latest Products http://www.aksharchemicals.com Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.aksharchemicals.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.aksharchemicals.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Industrial Chemicals Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. We are catering to the requirements of several industries. We are offering inorganic chemicals, agrochemicals. We offer huge assortment of Chemicals that includes Limestone Powder, Calcium Ammonium Nitrate, Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Chloride, Calcium Magnesium Sulphate, Calcium Nitrate, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Sulphate, Potassium Magnesium Sulphate etc. Zinc Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in composing Zinc Sulphate. The different forms of Zinc Sulphate that we provide are Zinc Sulphate Liquid and Zinc Sulphate Powder. Zinc Sulphate is prepared following the industry set norms. Our Zinc Sulphate is accurately formulated and matches the international quality standards. Zinc Sulphate Liquid http://www.aksharchemicals.com/zinc-sulphate-liquid.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us the best quality Zinc Sulphate Liquid. The Zinc Sulphate Liquid that we offer is prepared in compliance with the industry set norms and conforms to the requisite quality standards. We are a well-reckoned name as Zinc Sulphate Liquid Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Zinc Sulphate Powder http://www.aksharchemicals.com/zinc-sulphate-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Zinc Sulphate Powder Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. Catering to the requirements of several industries, we make available Zinc Sulphate Powder (21% and 33%). The Zinc Sulphate Powder that we offer is economically priced and can be provided in bulk. Calcium Ammonium Nitrate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/calcium-ammonium-nitrate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us (grade: agriculture) that is especially developed to be used for different significant applications catering to the agriculture sector. The Calcium Ammonium Nitrate that we offer is formulated by the experts in compliance with the industry set norms. Calcium Carbonate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Calcium Carbonate from us. We are a well-known Calcium Carbonate Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. We provide Calcium Carbonate (grade: cement). The Calcium Carbonate is tested by the experts to ensure accurate formulation. Calcium Carbonate can be availed at reasonable price from us. Calcium Chloride http://www.aksharchemicals.com/calcium-chloride.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Calcium Chloride 75% to the clients located in different parts of the nation. The Calcium Chloride is formulated at our well-developed facility under the supervision of veteran experts. The Calcium Chloride can be availed at the most competitive price from us. Calcium Magnesium Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/calcium-magnesium-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Calcium Magnesium Sulphate Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. The Calcium Magnesium Sulphate is made available in forms such as granules and powder. Calcium Magnesium Sulph Calcium Nitrate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/calcium-nitrate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Calcium Nitrate (grade: agriculture). The Calcium Nitrate that we offer is formulated in compliance with the industry specified norms. The Calcium Nitrate does not contain any sort of impurity Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. Calcium Nitrate can be availed at affordable price from us. Potassium Chloride http://www.aksharchemicals.com/potassium-chloride.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Potassium Chloride (molecular formula: kcl). We are a notable Potassium Chloride Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. The Potassium Chloride that we provide is high in demand due to its accurate formulation and high chemical properties. Potassium Magnesium Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/potassium-magnesium-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Potassium Magnesium Sulphate provided by us is of the finest quality with minimum Chlorine. Potassium Magnesium Sulphate is also known as ‘Shoenite’. Potassium Magnesium Sulphate is extensively used as a fertilizer. We offer the Potassium Magnesium Sulphate at market leading prices. Potassium Nitrate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/potassium-nitrate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Potassium Nitrate grade :(13-00-45) from us. The Potassium Nitrate that we offer is formulated as per the industry defined norms under the direction of experts. Potassium Nitrate, offered by us, is accurate in composition and economically priced. Potassium Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/potassium-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sulphate (molecular formula: k2s04) is required for a number of industrial applications. We provide Potassium Sulphate grade: (00-00-50) to the clients located in different parts of the nation. The Potassium Sulphate is packaged in quality materials. Sodium Hexametaphosphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Sodium Hexametaphosphate that is extensively required in paint industry. The Sodium Hexametaphosphate that we offer is carefully prepared following the industry defined norms. As well, to ensure its accurate composition Sodium Hexametaphosphate is thoroughly tested by the experts. Sodium Hydrosulphite http://www.aksharchemicals.com/sodium-hydrosulphite.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the trusted Sodium Hydrosulphite Manufacturers and Suppliers in Vadodara, Gujarat. The Sodium Hydrosulphite that we offer is made available in bulk, at affordable price. The Sodium Hydrosulphite 88%, offered by us, is properly packaged in quality packaging materials. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.aksharchemicals.com/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by the experienced professionals to come up with the best quality Sodium Hypochlorite. The Sodium Hypochlorite that we offer is formulated in compliance with the industry specified norms. We are a reliable name as Sodium Hypochlorite Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. Sodium Nitrate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We jhave positioned ourselves as renowned Sodium Nitrate Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. The Sodium Nitrate 99% that we offer is highly demanded due to its optimum quality. Formulated under the supervision of experts, Sodium Nitrate is accurate and has great utility. Sodium Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/sodium-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Sodium Sulphate that is formulated by the experts having vast industry expertise. The Sodium Sulphate 99% that we offer conforms to the international quality standards. Sodium Sulphate is provided in the finest packaging material. Ammonium Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having vast industry experience, we bring forth the finest Ammonium Sulphate. The Ammonium Sulphate, offered by us, is known for its accurate composition and optimum quality. The Ammonium Sulphate is made in compliance with the industry set norms. We are a trustworthy Ammonium Sulphate Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Copper Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/copper-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have created repute for ourselves as Copper Sulphate Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. The Copper Sulphate that we put forward is formulated from the selected base chemicals. Copper Sulphate can be availed at affordable prices from us. Ferrous Sulphate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Ferrous Sulphate that is known for its accurate composition and quality. The Ferrous Sulphate that we offer us tested by the experts to ensure its performance. Ferrous Sulphate (grade: agriculture) can be availed at affordable price from us.,/p> Manganese Carbonate http://www.aksharchemicals.com/manganese-carbonate.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in formulating Manganese Carbonate. We offer Manganese Carbonate (electo plating grade) to the clients located all over the country. The Manganese Carbonate is provided in good quality packaging to the clients. We are a reliable name as Manganese Carbonate Manufacturer and Supplier in Vadodara, Gujarat. Gypsum Powder http://www.aksharchemicals.com/gypsum-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Gypsum Powder (Phospho Gypsum, Natural Gypsum) to the clients located in different parts of the country. The Gypsum Powder that we offer is accurately formulated by the experienced professionals. The Gypsum Powder can be availed at very competitive price from us Limestone Powder http://www.aksharchemicals.com/limestone-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we bring forth an excellent range of Limestone Powder. Over the years, the company has marked its presence as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Limestone Powder in India. Ammonium Chloride http://www.aksharchemicals.com/ammonium-chloride.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The constant efforts of our diligent team make us capable to render the best quality Ammonium Chloride from Gujarat, India. The offered Ammonium Chloride is widely applauded owing to its accurate compositions and effectiveness.